Service Zones

Inside Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday
6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Our Customer Service department is located at our corporate office in Monroeville, AL and is divided into 5 zones.
Our inside sales contact information is listed below, by zone.

Additional Contact Information

Pricing & Insurance Certificates
Raina Dees
(251) 743-5227
rainad@hornadytransportation.com

Cargo Claims 
Judy Rowell
(251) 743-5220
judyr@hornadytransportation.com

Birmingham Terminal Manager
Johnny Clardy
(251) 362-1517
johnnyc@hornadytransportation.com

Proof of Deliveries
Billing Department
rate@hornadytransportation.com

 



VP of Operations & Zone Leader (1, 5 & 6)          
Lynn Burgess
Toll Free: (800) 441-4265
Direct: (251) 743-5237
Email: lynnb@hornadytransportation.com




Inside Sales Leader for Zone 2, 3 & 4
Bob Courter
Toll Free: (800) 441-2686
Direct: (251) 743-5232
Email: bobc@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 1 – AL, FL Panhandle
Loretta Pate 
(800) 338-1415
zone1@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 2 – AR, IL, IN, MI-S, TN & WI-S
Stephanie Till
(800) 441-2689
zone2@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 3 – DE, KY, OH, MD, NJ & PA
Tim Goldman
(800) 441-2680
zone3@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 4 – NC, SC, VA & WV
Roxanne Smith
(800) 441-2687
zone4@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 5 – LA, MS, East TX, OK
Ashley Strickland
(888) 273-2873
zone5@hornadytransportation.com


Zone 6 – GA, FL Central & South
Sara Bradley
(800) 651-7323
zone6@hornadytransportation.com


Detention Specialist
Sheila Stabler
(800) 441-2685
sheilas@hornadytransportation.com


Logistics Director
Laurie Watson  
Toll Free: (800) 524-6762
Direct: (251) 743-5280
Email: laurie@hornadytransportation.com